Stay Connected with us

Home / Our team / Advisors

Advisors

Missing Photo

Jackie Yao

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: jackie.yao@dfsinrexdale.ca

Missing Photo

Elizabeth Viveiros

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: liz.viveiros@dfsin.ca

Jean-Francois Rousseau

Jean-Francois Rousseau

Life and Health Insurance Advisor
Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433 x 228
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: jf.rousseau@dfsin.ca

Asher Shahzad

Asher Shahzad

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416-695-1713
Email: asher.shahzad@dfsin.ca

Celia Cuevas

Celia Cuevas

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: celia.cuevas@dfsin.ca

Dave Sansom

Dave Sansom

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: dave.sansom@dfsin.ca

David Jackman

David Jackman

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: david.jackman@dfsin.ca

Dinesh Sharma

Dinesh Sharma

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 647.695.1713
Email: dinesh.sharma@dfsin.ca

Missing Photo

Frank Alimena

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: frank.alimena@dfsin.ca

Ian Gawel

Ian Gawel

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: ian.gawel@dfsin.ca

Jinluan Han

Jinluan Han

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: han.jinluan@dfsin.ca

Kallol Ghose

Kallol Ghose

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416-695-1433
Fax: 416-695-1713
Email: kallol.ghose@dfsin.ca

Kusum Sen

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: kusum.sen@dfsin.ca

Louis Nathan

Louis Nathan

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: louis.nathan@dfsin.ca

Mara Callisto

Mara Callisto

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: mara.callisto@dfsin.ca

Marco Figari

Marco Figari

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Mutual Fund Representative*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: marco.figari@dfsin.ca

Maria Raso

Maria Raso

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: maria.raso@dfsin.ca

Mary Mazza

Mary Mazza

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: mary.mazza@dfsin.ca

Rafael Ching

Rafael Ching

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: rafael.ching@dfsin.ca

Roberto Ciarallo

Roberto Ciarallo

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Mutual Fund Representative*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: roberto.ciarallo@dfsin.ca

Ron Kent

Ron Kent

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: rkent@dfsin.ca

Stephen Walsh

Stephen Walsh

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Mutual Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: stephen.walsh@dfsin.ca

Syed Tirmizi

Syed Tirmizi

Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: syed.tirmizi@dfsin.ca

Thiva Vijayananthan

Thiva Vijayananthan

Life and Health Insurance Advisor Mutual Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: t.vijay@dfsin.ca